Home » News » Summer Reading Program Winners

Summer Reading Program Winners

Congratulations to all our winners in the Summer Reading Program.

5-8 years old age group
1st Brandy Sauls
2nd Lily Johnson
2nd Evie Fortson
3rd Kaitlyn Murphy

9-12 years old age group
1st Gracie Johnson
2nd Amber Murphy
2nd Ella Johnson
3rd Trevor Murphy.
If the children’s parents or guardian could bring them by the library on Tuesday 1st or Wednesday 2nd of August to collect their prizes and to get a photograph taken.
Well done to all who participated in the reading program

Operating Hours

9:00 am -5:00 pm
10:00 am -6:00 pm
9:00 am -5:00 pm
10:00 am -6:00 pm
9:00 am -5:00 pm

Computers shut down 20 minutes before closing.

Library Board Trustees

Catherine Killebrew (Chair)
Maribeth Bedsole
Willadean Hall
Gayle Thomas
Lindsay Rane Carter